Tim Conway in “The Dentist” Classic Carol Burnett

This comedy routine is classic. Tim Conway plays an awkward, novice dentist and Harvey Korman plays his patient.
“The Dentist” is classic like Abbott and Costello’s Who’s On First routine.

This entry was posted in God by Steven Sawyer. Bookmark the permalink.

About Steven Sawyer

I am an authentic follower of Jesus. Not a fan. A follower. I consider myself a disciple of Jesus. God gifted me with writing skills I employed during my three decades in business. I now use God's writing gifts to glorify Him on my blog. With the words God gives me, I want to help us all know, understand, believe and live out of our true identity in Christ.

Leave a Reply

