“Who Are You?” Series Starts Tuesday

We’re ready to begin our series on our true identity.

The first message starts tomorrow, Tuesday, January 3, 2012. In the future we will try to publish our messages on Mondays.

Here’s an outline for the series. (Note: This is my outline, but it’s God’s series. He may have some ideas of His own. He might want to add, change or delete something. If I hear from Him I will obey. But here’s what we have planned.)

  1. Who Do You Believe?
  2. Human Nature — The Body
  3. Human Nature — The Soul
  4. Human Nature — The Spirit
  5. Dead Old Man
  6. Brand New Man
  7. Walking In The Flesh
  8. Walking In The Spirit
  9. One Nature, Not Two
  10. Living Like A New Man
  11. Reading God’s Word

Enjoy. Remember, if you like what you read, let me encourage you to leave a comment.

2 thoughts on ““Who Are You?” Series Starts Tuesday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.