God

.

Birthing Parent? Birthing Parent? What?

Is that some kind of stupid joke? What kind of mental midget would come up with an asinine idea like “birthing parent”. I’ll bet it was one of those West coast radical, left wing, liberal, clowns. That’s about as absolutely stupid as wanting to teach our second and third graders about their sexuality. Or putting feminine hygiene products in the boys restroom. Or letting boys who feel more like a girl some days use the girl’s bathroom.

The person who gave birth to me was a woman–my mother. I harbored no doubts in my mind whatever that she was a woman. She was a full-fledged, 100% died in the wool Grade A example of a woman. And I always identified her as woman my whole life.

Helen Reddy helped me reinforce mom’s identity as a woman and every other man’s definition of a woman in 1971.

https://youtu.be/rptW7zOPX2E

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.